The 1st kH National Short Film

I was always thinking that Cambodian short film was somehow boring since only fees would be in great quality. However, this one is amazing. It’s better than I thought. I feel inspire by this, and it even encourages me to make one of my own. Young Cambodian are better at this now, without any help from professional academics. 

My best rating goes to “Red Ink” by Ly Polen. Any way, it’s only the first phase of the screening. Let’s see other short films, and I’ll come to a conclusion which one is the best in my heart. 

You should come, actually. Tomorrow is the last day! 

Leave a Reply

