Human Design Thinker Me

Now I’m on my probation period at inCompass which works closely with iDE Cambodia. This new environment is what I could possibly dream of. Why? Because there is nowhere else that can reflex my personality and capacity as much as inCompass. I can see myself clearly from day to day.

Everyone at inCompass are being so candid and straightforward about (almost) everything. Being Different from most workplace in Cambodia, I know this is the place that I promise to never fail in each step of work opportunity. I’ll prove that I’m the best and most challenge candidate for inCompass. Now I can officially say that I want to be a great HCD person.

Pass this probation period, I can reassure that I’ll be movie steadily fast toward a holy moly fucking change in my life. This is what I want.

Leave a Reply

